SO who is going where this summer?

Chat about whatever is on your mind! All general discussions non-park related should go here, including site ads.

Moderator: dptalon135

SO who is going where this summer?

Postby maeryk » Thu Feb 10, 2005 12:11 pm

I will be at Dorney, (natch), Knoebels, we are planning a trip to Paramount Canada's Wonderland, and (drumroll) DISNEY IN OCTOBER!

(woot)

WHere are you all going?

Maeryk
maeryk

Postby UdoTch » Thu Feb 10, 2005 2:14 pm

Ummm.... I wish i could plan that far ahead...But I'm a cheap college student who just wants to earn money, thus no trips for me unless its 1) free or 2) paid for my someone else or 3) Really Really Really good...haha
UdoTch

Postby Seiko Zoorhess » Thu Feb 10, 2005 3:26 pm

In the last week of June, Im going for a week to virginia to Busch Gardens and the waterpark (hotel).

In the middle of July, I will be at Morey's Piers, Wildwood new Jersey for two weeks (hotel).

In August, I will be in Hershey Pennsylvania for two weeks. Then after that it's off to Dorney for a week, and then the horror begins again when I go back to school.

Well, that's everything I have planned. Just to let you know, I am only like 1 hour away from both hershey and dorney, about 45 minutes away from Morey's piers, but about 5 hours away from Busch Gardens. I am just too lazy to all that driving, even if I would only end up doing half the actual driving. Except the top one, it will be me and my girlfriend. Busch Gardens is a family thing...and all we be fun.
Seiko Zoorhess

Postby dptalon135 » Thu Feb 10, 2005 3:27 pm

Definitely:
Dorney (duh), Hershey, Cedar Point, Geauga Lake, Morey's Piers

Probably:
SFGAdv, Knoebels (for PPP in October)
dptalon135
Site Admin

Postby RCTForce » Thu Feb 10, 2005 3:30 pm