What other sites?

Chat about whatever is on your mind! All general discussions non-park related should go here, including site ads.

Moderator: dptalon135

What other sites?

Postby Almost » Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:35 pm

Hey all-

First post on the forum. Just wondering what other sites are you guys on?

I'm on
CoasterForce
GAdvUpdates
SFNECentral
Theme Park Review
Almost
 

Postby maeryk » Fri Apr 21, 2006 10:40 am

Only two you actually _need_ are this one and TPR. :)

Maeryk
maeryk
 

Postby DorneyDante » Wed Apr 26, 2006 11:11 am

Don't forget Coasterbuzz!
User avatar
DorneyDante
 
Posts: 465
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 2:39 pm
Location: originally Reading, PA (now Las Vegas, NV)

Postby RCTForce » Mon May 01, 2006 7:15 pm

Going to have to plug DPO Staff's other site Coasterdom. We have a contest running right now that includes some free Dorney stuff. Other the Coasterdom, I frequent CoasterBuzz and Coaster-Net.
RCTForce
 

Postby Yoshi » Mon May 01, 2006 10:43 pm

Theme Park Review
Great Adventure Source
Coaster Buzz
Hershey Park Online
User avatar
Yoshi
 
Posts: 1794
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 2:54 pm

Postby jig$aw » Sat May 06, 2006 5:52 pm

All those roller coaster web sites all provide great information but in my own view , dorney online provides the best information on whats happening at the park.
jig$aw
 

Postby RCTForce » Sun May 07, 2006 3:36 pm

We yeah, DPO is just for Dorney Park, all of those other sites provide infromation an a large quanity of parks.
RCTForce
 

Postby Hercules » Wed May 10, 2006 12:24 am

Theme Park Review
Theme Park Critic
Airtime Central
Coaster-NET
Great Adventure Central
Xtreme Coasters

And I'll through in a shameless plug... coasterenthusiast.com
Hercules
 

Postby Hydra » Tue Jul 11, 2006 4:37 pm

im admin of my site for dorney not advertised, or anything just a site for low- class info and chats about dorney for ya.
Hydra
 


Return to Chatterbox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron